Avicii – Avici EP (2017) Download

Avicii – Avici EP leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Avicii
Album: Avīci EP
Year: 2017
Genre: Electronic Dance Music, House

Track list:
1 – Friend of Mine (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2 – Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
3 – You Be Love (feat. Billy Raffoul)
4 – Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5 – What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6 – So Much Better (Avicii Remix)

Click here to Download!

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply