Danny Gokey – Rise (2017) Download

Danny Gokey – Rise Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Danny Gokey
Album: Rise
Genre: Christian Pop, Rock

Track list:
1. “Stronger Than We Think” 3:38
2. “If You Aint In It” 3:04
3. “Rise” 3:39
4. “Masterpiece” 4:14
5. “The Comeback” 3:11
6. “Slow Down” 3:50
7. “Never Be The Same” 3:13
8. “What Love Can Do” 4:01
9. “Chasing” (Jordin Sparks) 3:55
10. “Symptoms” 3:19
11. “Better Than I Found It” (Kierra Sheard) 3:09
12. “Stronger Than We Think” (Bryan Todd ReMix) 3:52

Click here to Download!

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download". 2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick one that suites you (: 3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download. 4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply