Fergie – Double Dutchess (2017, Deluxe) Download

Fergie – Double Dutchess Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Fergie
Album: Double Dutchess (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2017
Genre: Pop

Track list:01. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
03. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Interlude Version]
04. Just Like You
05. A Little Work
06. Life Goes On
07. M.I.L.F.$
08. Save It Till Morning
09. Enchanté (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
10. Tension
11. L.A.LOVE (la la) [feat. YG]
12. Love Is Blind
13. Love Is Pain
14. Diddy Zone (Bonus Track)
15. Kleopatra (Bonus Track)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 6,243 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply