Fifth Harmony – 7/27 (2016, Deluxe) Download


Fifth Harmony – 7/27 Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Fifth Harmony
Title: 7/27 (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Pop

Track list:
1. “That’s My Girl”
2. “Work From Home” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “The Life”
4. “Write On Me”
5. “I Lied”
6. “All In My Head” feat. Fetty Wap
7. “Squeeze”
8. “Gonna Get Better”
9. “Scared Of Happy”
10. “Not That Kinda Girl” feat. Missy Elliott

Deluxe edition:
11. “Dope”
12. “No Way”

Click here to Download!

(Visited 27,800 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply