HAIM – Something To Tell You (2017) Download

HAIM – Something To Tell You Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Genre: Pop Rock / Indie Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Year: 2017

Track list:
01. Want You Back
02. Nothing’s Wrong
03. Little of Your Love
04. Ready For You
05. Something To Tell You
06. You Never Knew
07. Kept Me Crying
08. Found It In Silence
09. Walking Away
10. Right Now
11. Night So Long

Click here to Download!

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply