Hurts – Desire (2017) Download

Hurts – Desire Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2017
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Beautiful Ones
02. Ready to Go
03. People Like Us
04. Something I Need to Know
05. Thinking of You
06. Wherever You Go
07. Chaperone
08. Boyfriend
09. Walk Away
10. Wait Up
11. Spotlights
12. Hold on to Me
13. Magnificent

Click here to Download!

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply