Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ (2016) Download

Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Kid Cudi
Album: Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’
Genre: Alternative, Alternative Hip-Hop, Alternative Rock, East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop

Track list:
1. Frequency
2. Swim In The Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design (feat. André 3000)
5. All In
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden (feat. Willow Smith)
8. Baptized in Fire (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Flight At First Sight / Advanced (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide (feat. André 3000)
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ (feat. Pharrell Williams)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 465 times, 9 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply