Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions (2017) Download

Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2017
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Like A Star
02. DN Freestyle
03. Peek A Boo (feat. Migos)
04. Dirty Mouth
05. Harley
06. All Around Me (feat. YG & Kamaiyah)
07. Say My Name
08. All You Had To Say
09. Better (feat. Stefflon Don)
10. Forever Young (feat. Diplo)
11. Lady In Yellow
12. Moments In Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. XMen (feat. Evander Griim)
15. Bring It Back
16. Running With the Ghost (feat. Grace)
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) [feat. Sonyae Elise]

Click here to Download!

(Visited 7,006 times, 3 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply