MC Eiht – Which Way Iz West (2017) Download

MC Eiht – Which Way Iz West Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: MC Eiht
Album: Which Way Iz West
Year: 2017
Genre: Gangsta Rap, Hip Hop, Rap, West Coast Hip Hop

Track list:
1. Shut ‘Em Down (feat. The Outlawz)
2. Represent Like This (feat. WC & DJ Premier)
3. Compton Zoo
4. Heart Cold (feat. Lady Of Rage)
5. Pass Me By (feat. B-Real)
6. Runn The Blocc (feat. MayLAy)
7. Gangsta Gangsta (feat. Kurupt)
8. Got That
9. Medicate (feat. Xzibit)
10. Born To Hustle (feat. Big Mike)
11. Sittin’ Around Smokin’
12. As I Proceed
13. Last Ones Left (feat. Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier)
14. 4 Tha OG’z (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
15. You Nia’z

Click here to Download!

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply