PnB Rock – GTTM: Goin’ Thru the Motions (2017) Download

PnB Rock – GTTM: Goin’ Thru the Motions Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: PnB Rock
Album: GTTM – Goin’ Thru the Motions
Genre: East Coast Hip Hop, Hip Hop, Philly Rap, R&B, Rap

Track list:
1. Attention (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
2. There She Go (feat. YFN Lucci)
3. Playa No More (feat. A Boogie With Da Hoodie & Quavo)
4. Selfish
5. Plans
6. Range Rover
7. Notice Me
8. Hanging Up My Jersey (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Smile
10. Girls Like You
11. Heart Racin’
12. Questions
13. New Day
14. Stand Back (feat. A Boogie With Da Hoodie)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 390 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply