Tech N9ne Collabos – Dominion (2017) Download

Tech N9ne Collabos – Dominion Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Year: 2017
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Intro (Skit)
02. Drama (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
03. Casket Music (feat. Wrekonize & CES Cru)
04. Put Em On (feat. Stevie Stone & Darrein Safron)
05. Wheels Like Hill
06. Nevermind Me (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
07. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
08. Some Good (feat. JL)
09. Reloaded (feat. Darrein Safron & Godemis)
10. Bacon (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Godemis & MURS)
11. Shoe Game (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
12. The Answer (feat. CES Cru & Krizz Kaliko)
13. Salute (feat. ¡MAYDAY! & MURS)
14. Fish in a Pita (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
15. Mo’ Ammo (feat. Rittz & MURS)
16. Stone Interviews (Skit)
17. Lowdown (feat. Darrein Safron & Ubiquitous)
18. Morning Till the Nightfall (feat. Rittz, Wreckonize & Krizz Kaliko)
19. Take You Down (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Ryan Bradley)
20. Interview 2 (Skit)
21. Jesus and a Pill (feat. Prozak & Krizz Kaliko)
22. Angels in the Playground (feat. Stevie Stone & Krizz Kaliko)
23. Interview 3 (Skit)
24. Cold Piece of Work (Preview) (feat. JL & Krizz Kaliko)

Click here to Download!

(Visited 2,014 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply