Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (2000) Download

Artist: Eminem
Album: The Marshall Mathers LP
Year: 2000
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Public Service Announcement 2000″ (performed by Jeff Bass and Eminem)
02. Kill You
03. Stan” (featuring Dido)
04. Paul” (skit) (performed by Paul “Bunyan” Rosenberg)
05. Who Knew
06. Steve Berman” (skit) (performed by Eminem and Steve Berman)
07. The Way I Am
08. The Real Slim Shady
09. Remember Me?” (featuring RBX and Sticky Fingaz)
10. I’m Back
11. Marshall Mathers
12. Ken Kaniff” (skit)
13. Drug Ballad” (featuring Dina Rae[b])
14. Amityville” (featuring Bizarre)
15. Bitch Please II” (featuring Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit and Nate Dogg)
16. Kim
17. Under the Influence” (featuring D12)
18. “Criminal
19. “The Kids
20. The Real Slim Shady” (instrumental)
21. The Way I Am” (instrumental)
22. “Stan” (instrumental)
23. The Kids” (explicit version)
24. The Way I Am” (Danny Lohner remix, featuring Marilyn Manson)


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply