Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (2011, Deluxe) Download

Artist: Jay-Z & Kanye West
Album: Watch The Throne (Deluxe)
Year: 2011
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. No Church In The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean & The-Dream)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Ni**as In Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. That’s My Bitch
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. Who Gon Stop Me
10. Murder To Excellence
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherf**ker Alive
14. H•A•M (Album Version Explicit)
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply