Jhene Aiko – Souled Out (2014, Deluxe) Download

Jhene Aiko – Souled Out Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: Jhene Aiko
Album: Souled Out (2014, Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative RnB
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
2. W.A.Y.S.
3. To Love & Die” (featuring Cocaine 80s)
4. Spotless Mind
5. It’s Cool
6. Lyin King
7. Wading
8. The Pressure
9. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises” (featuring Miyagi and Namiko)
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle)” (featuring Common)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream


Last Download: 06-15-2021

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply