Kanye West – The College Dropout (2004) Download

Artist: Kanye West
Album: The College Dropout
Year: 2004
Genre: Hip-Hop, Pop Rap
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. Intro (Skit)
2. We Don’t Care
3. Graduation Day
4. All Falls Down (featuring Syleena Johnson)
5. I’ll Fall Away
6. Spaceship (featuring GLC and Consequence)
7. Jesus Walks
8. Never Let Me Down (featuring Jay Z and J. Ivy)
9. Get Em’ High (featuring Talib Kweli and Common)
10. Workout Plan (Skit)
11. The New Workout Plan
12. Slow Jamz (performed by Twista, Kanye West, and Jamie Foxx)
13. Breathe In Breathe Out (featuring Ludacris)
14. School Spirit (Skit 1)
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit (Skit 2)
17. Lil Jimmy (Skit)
18. Two Words (featuring Mos Def, Freeway, and the Harlem Boys Choir)
19. Through the Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply