Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t (2020) Download

Artist: Kehlani
Album: It Was Good Until It Wasn’t
Year: 2020
Genre: R’n’B
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Toxic
02. Can I (feat. Tory Lanez)
03. Bad News
04. Real Hot Girl Skit
05. Water
06. Change Your Life (feat. Jhené Aiko)
07. Belong To The Streets Skit
08. Everybody Business
09. Hate The Club (feat. Masego)
10. Serial Lover
11. F&MU
12. Can You Blame Me (feat. Lucky Daye)
13. Grieving (feat. James Blake)
14. Open (Passionate)
15. Lexii’s Outro


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply