Pop Smoke – Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (2020, Deluxe) Download

Artist: Pop Smoke
Album: Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (Deluxe)
Year: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
02. Aim For The Moon (feat. Quavo)
03. For The Night (feat. Lil Baby, DaBaby)
04. 44 BullDog
05. Gangstas
06. Yea Yea
07. Creature (feat. Swae Lee)
08. Snitching (feat. Quavo, Future)
09. Make It Rain (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
10. The Woo (feat. 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch)
11. West Coast Shit (feat. Tyga, Quavo)
12. Enjoy Yourself (feat. Karol G)
13. Mood Swings (feat. Lil Tjay)
14. Something Special
15. What You Know Bout Love
16. Diana (feat. King Combs)
17. Got It On Me
18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
19. Dior (Bonus)
20. Hotel Lobby
21. Showin Off Pt.1 (feat. Fivio Foreign)
22. Showin Off Pt.2 (feat. Fivio Foreign)
23. Iced Out Audemars (feat. DAFI WOO)
24. Woo Year (feat. Dread Woo)
25. Tsunami (feat. DaVido)
26. Backseat (feat. PnB Rock)
27. Imperfections (Interlude)
28. She Feelin Nice (feat. Jamie Foxx)
29. Paranoia (feat. Gunna, Young Thug)
30. Hello (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
31. Be Clearr
32. Yea Yea (Remix) (feat. Queen Naija)
33. Diana (Remix) (feat. King Combs, Calboy)
34. Enjoy Yourself (Remix) (feat. Burna Boy)


Last Download: 09-28-2023

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply