Sean Paul – Tomahawk Technique (2012) Download

Artist: Sean Paul
Album: Tomahawk Technique
Genre: Dancehall, dance-pop, hip house, R&B
Year: 2012
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
1. Got 2 Luv U (feat. Alexis Jordan)
2. She Doesn’t Mind
3. Body
4. What I want
5. Won’t Stop (Turn Me Out)
6. Dream Girl
7. Hold On
8. How Deep Is Your Love (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Roll Wid Di Don
10. Touch the Sky (feat. DJ Ammo)
11. Put It On You
12. Wedding Crashers
13. Touch the Sky (feat. DJ Ammo)


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply