Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw (2018) Download

Tory Lanez – LoVE mE NOw Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2018
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
02. SHE tOLd Me
03. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown, 2 Chainz)
04. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
05. TAlk tO Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
06. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Baby)
07. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
08. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
09. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock, Trey Songz)
15. KJm


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply