Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood (2014, Target Deluxe) Download

Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: Wiz Khalifa
Album: Blacc Hollywood (2014, Target Deluxe)
Genre: Trap
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
01. Hope (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
02. We Dem Boyz
03. Promises
04. KK (ft. Project Pat & Juicy J)
05. House In The Hills (ft. Curren$y)
06. Ass Drop
07. Raw
08. Stayin Out All Night
09. The Sleaze
10. So High (ft. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (ft. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors (ft. Nicki Minaj)

Deluxe Edition (bonus tracks):
14. We Dem Boyz (ft. Rick Ross, ScHoolboy Q & Nas) [Remix]
15. You & Your Friends (ft. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)

Target exclusive (bonus tracks):
16. On Me (featuring Jeezy)
17. Word On the Town (featuring Juicy J and Pimp C)
18. Incense


Last Download: 06-15-2021

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply