YG – My Life 4Hunnid (2020) Download

YG – My Life 4Hunnid Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: YG
Album: My Life 4Hunnid
Year: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Jealous
02. Blood Walk (feat. Lil Wayne, D3szn)
03. Traumatized Interlude
04. Out On Bail
05. Rodeo (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga)
06. SWAG
07. Hate On Me (feat. Lil Tjay)
08. YG & Tayx2 – War Scars
09. Surgery (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna)
10. Thug Kry (feat. Calboy, Lil Mosey)
11. Traumatized Interlude #2
12. FTP
13. Laugh Now Kry Later!


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply