Young Thug – Jeffery (2016) Download

Young Thug – Jeffery Full Direct Mixtape Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: Young Thug
Album: Jeffery (originally titled No, My Name is Jeffery)
Genre: Hip Hop, Trap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
1. Wyclef Jean
2. Floyd Mayweather (feat. Gunna & Gucci Mane)
3. Swizz Beatz
4. Future Swag
5. RiRi
6. Guwop (feat. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter)
7. Harambe
8. Webbie (feat. Duke)
9. Pop Man (feat. Wyclef Jean)
10. Pick Up the Phone (feat. Quavo)


Last Download: 04-10-2021

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply