French Montana – Jungle Rules (2017) Download

French Montana – Jungle Rules Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: French Montana
Album: Jungle Rules
Year: 2017
Genre: HipHop, Rap

Track list:
1. Whiskey Eyes (feat. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin’
4. A Lie (feat. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (feat. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell)
8. Bag (feat. Zico Nico)
9. Migo Montana (feat. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (feat. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (feat. T.I.)
13. Black Out (feat. Young Thug)
14. She Workin’ (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (feat. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Click here to Download!

(Visited 9,133 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply