Galantis – Pharmacy (2015) Download

Galantis – Pharmacy Full Album leak Download link MP3 ZIP RAR

Artist: Galantis
Title: Pharmacy
Genre: Electronic
Bitrate: 320 Kbps MP3

Track list:
01 – Forever Tonight
02 – Gold Dust
03 – In My Head
04 – Runaway (U & I)
05 – Dancin’ To The Sound of A Broken Heart
06 – Louder, Harder, Better
07 – Kill ‘Em With The Love
08 – Call If You Need Me
09 – Peanut Butter Jelly
10 – Firebird
11 – Don’t Care
12 – You
13 – Water

Click here to Download!

(Visited 8,937 times, 1 visits today)

Download Instructions:

1. Click the download link above and than click the button "begin download".
2. Choose and complete one of the suggested offers. Important! real information is required for the download to work. The offers are easy and take only a short time to complete. Just pick any that suites you (: (If you are having trouble with an offer, just pick a different one!)
3. After successful participation, you will be able to start your download.
4. If you wish, you may leave a comment.


Leave a Reply