August Alsina – Testimony (2014, Deluxe) Download

August Alsina – Testimony Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: August Alsina
Album: Testimony (2014) (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Hip Hop, RnB
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
1. ‘Testify’
2. ‘Make It Home’ featuring Jeezy
3. ‘Right There’
4. ‘You Deserve’
5. ‘No Love’
6. ‘Porn Star’
7. ‘FML’ feat. Pusha T
8. ‘Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money’ featuring Fabolous
9. ‘Ghetto’ featuring Yo Gotti
10. ‘Kissin’ On My Tattoos’
11. ‘Ah Yeah’
12. ‘Mama’
13. ‘Benediction’ featuring Rick Ross
14. ‘I Luv This Shit’ feat. Trinidad James
15. ‘Numb’ featuring B.o.B & Yo Gotti
16. ‘Grind & Pray’ (Extended version)
17. ‘I Luv This Shit (Remix)’ (featuring Trey Songz and Chris Brown)


Last Download: 04-10-2021

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply