Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water (2019) Download

Avril Lavigne – Head Above Water Full leaked Album. Download link in MP3 ZIP/RAR formats

Year: 2019
Genre: Alternative Rock / Pop Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell in Love with the Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. It Was in Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Wow
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply