Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light (2017) Download

Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: Lupe Fiasco
Album: DROGAS Light
Year: 2017
Genre: Chicago Rap, Hip Hop
Quality: 320Kbps Mp3

Track list:
1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made in the USA (feat. Bianca Sings)
5. Jump (feat. Gizzle)
6. City of the Year (feat. Rondo)
7. High (Interlude) [feat. Simon Sayz]
8. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Kill (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monét)
10. Law (feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick up the Phone
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. Rxmn & Salim)


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply