Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (2020) Download

Artist: Major Lazer
Album: Music Is The Weapon
Year: 2020
Genre: Electronic / Dancehall / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Hell and High Water (feat. Alessia Cara)
02. Sun Comes Up (feat. Busy Signal, Joeboy)
03. Bam Bam (feat. French Montana, Beam)
04. Tiny (feat. Beam, Shenseea)
05. Mr Eazi & Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd (feat. Nicki Minaj, K4mo)
06. Major Lazer & Khalid – Trigger
07. Lay Your Head On Me (feat. Marcus Mumford)
08. Can’t Take It From Me (feat. Skip Marley)
09. Major Lazer & Mc Lan & Anitta – Rave de Favela (feat. Beam)
10. QueLoQue (feat. Paloma Mami)
11. Jadi Buti (feat. Nucleya, Rashmeet Kaur)
12. Que Calor (feat. J Balvin, El Alfa)


Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply