Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (2014, Deluxe) Download

Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: Nicki Minaj
Album: The Pinkprint (2014, Deluxe)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320Kbps MP3

Track list:
01. All Things Go
02. I Lied
03. The Crying Game (feat. Jessie Ware)
04. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)
05. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)
06. Only (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
07. Want Some More
08. Four Door Aventador
09. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)
10. Buy A Heart (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills N Potions
15. Bed Of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again
20. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
21. Mona Lisa
22. Put You In A Room
23. Wamables


Last Download: 06-15-2021

Instructions - How To Download:


Leave a Reply